#3 Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Weather

Will you go barefoot with me in the sand? Let’s chase each other until we giggle like carefree children. Let’s leave footprints for the waves to wash away. I’m sure the waves won’t mind….
sunny beach
Here in my side of the world, we are, most of the time, blessed with a good weather. Azure skies, sapphire waves, and huge beach umbrellas are almost everyday things in the islands. I chose this photo for today’s post because I’m participating in the LetsBeWild.comWild Weekly Photo Challenge! This week’s Challenge is: Weather. I think this photo best represents the weather in my country.

24 thoughts on “#3 Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Weather

  1. Pingback: Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for Bloggers #2 - Weather - The Winners! | Let's Be Wild

Hello there, feel free to leave comments. Your thoughts are greatly appreciated.

